Please support ATHC with a donation.

 

Board of Directors

BOARD MEMBER / OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION APPOINTED / TERM
Christine Davis
President

9692 Co. Rd 2
Glencoe, MN 55336
Home: 320-864-5644
cricket@etudeks.com
5/14 - 5/17
4th Term
Gerard Stifter
Treasurer
362 South Shore Drive
Winsted, MN 55360
Home: 320-485-2504
gestifter@tds.net
7/14 - 7/17
1st Term
Richard Schimmel Secretary 2110 Upland Avenue
Mayer, MN 55360
Home: 952-955-1177
Cell: 952-994-6603
randjschimmel@frontier.com

4/13 - 4/16
4th Term

Nancy Krcil
Vice President
16535 Garden Ave
Glencoe, MN 55336
Home: 320-864-4637
gkrcil@hotmail.com
5/14 - 5/17
4th Term
Diann Ross 1180 W. Shore Drive SW
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Home: 320-587-3123
Cell: 320-582-0491
dross@terning-ross.com
9/13 - 9/16
1st Term
Eldean Enderson 402 20th Street W.
Glencoe, MN 55336
Cell: 320-510-0338
Home: 320-864-6121 neenderson@hotmail.com
1/13 - 1/16
1st Term
Marcus Zbinden (Environmental Spc III) 600 East 4th St
Chaska, MN 55317
Work: 952-361-1806 mzbinden@co.carver.mn.us
4/14 - 4/17
1st Term
Paul Whittaker 1378 Dunsmore Drive
Waconia, MN 55387
Phone: 952-442-1328
paul.whittaker@ridgeviewmedical.org
8/14 - 8/17
1st Term
Michael Wilson 20634 Linwood Road
Excelsior, MN 55331
Phone: 612-710-2548
michael.wilson@mchsi.com
4/14-4/17
1st Term
Home | About Us | Admissions | Work/Vocational Opportunities | Employment | Calendar | Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy

2005 - 2017 © Adult Training and Habilitation Center all rights reserved | Website Created by Mid Minnesota Web
Questions or Comments, Please email Webmaster@athc.org